Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

image360 photo 1 For even more testimonials, click here to read all our reviews on Google
image360 photo 2

 

Adoramos que 360 foi junto com nossa criatividade

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Marco and Ana are great people and help us a lot with our company!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

As camisetas e os demais produtos foram excelentes! No próximo pedido vou escolher uma malha mais fina para as camisetas.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Atenciosos, prestativos, excelentes profissionais!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Thank you for your amazing job.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great service and a very detailed installation of product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The team went above and beyond on my project. Kudos to Marco, Tiffany and the whole team!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great job

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great people, awesome customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

We've been doing business with Image 360 for a few months and it's been great with everything they've done us, The customer service is great and very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Tivemos pouquíssimo tempo para que o painel fosse produzido. A agilidade e disponibilidade de vocês foi incrível . Auxiliando com coisas que nem os envolviam diretamente. Muito obrigado

4 Star Rating . | May 2022

We needed a 33.5" x 80" retractable banner made on a short turnaround (half a day) for a conference due to lost baggage by airline. The process was very straight forward, clear communication and delivered on time with excellent quality. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Image360 team was very prompt with their installation process and response time to email correspondents. Would recommend and use their services again and again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Com certeza, o melhor serviço de impressão de Orlando. Excelente qualidade e cumprimento de prazos. Super recomendo!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Loved how experienced your employee was. He got the job done!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Can't think of other company for my graphic design and printing needs

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Nice people's. Very good quality

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Ana foi super paciente e gentil. Equipe talentosa e criativa. Fiquei muito feliz com o resultado.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

MUito bom, atendimento rápido e de alta qualidade

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We have continued business with Image320 because of their professionalism and quality products. They deliver what we ask for in a timely manner. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great Work! Did a half car wrap it was flawlessly done..

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Thanks a lot for all the support. You just rock!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Thank you for the partnership!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Super recomendo a image 360 , tive alguns imprevistos , mas o tempo todo todos da empresa super atenciosos e dispostos a fazer o cliente feliz , no caso eu !!!! Tudo de qualidade e agora não troco mais vcs !!!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

O trabalho da Image 360 foi incrível. Qualidade nota 1000, comprometimento, o que não fixou legal eles trocaram. Muito profissionalismo! Trabalho impecável!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Simple, Fast and excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We love Ana and Marco and all of the products! We receive so many compliments on everything produced.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great turnaround time, and friendly staff!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Meus últimos serviço foram exatamente como queríamos, alta qualidade e entregues antes do prazo

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Excellent company! Very professional and competent. Our projects turned out spectacular. I blindly recommend Image360.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great company to work with, on time with my delivery

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great job! Fast, affordable and honest.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excelente atendimento. Very good quality

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Amazing service! Definitely calling to make future appointments to finish all company vehicles.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

They're Great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Trabalhar com a Image 360 eh muito prazeroso, pois eles conseguem me oferecer varias soluções, com diferentes materiais e custos dentro de um mesmo projeto. Todas as ideias que desenvolvemos são executadas com excelência por essa empresa. Grandes parceiros!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Quality in products , agility and efficiency in services .

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Empresa séria e pessoas competentes, a equipe entende exatamente o que o cliente precisa.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Gosto muito da dedicacao desta empresa,sempre muito prestativos!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

This company's customer service is awesome and they go above and beyond to provide excellent support for a perfect outcome.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Good Job. We loved the result!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great Job!

4 Star Rating . | August 2021

Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

good job & done in time

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

It was an amazing experience

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I loved the experience, excellent customer service, fast, and high quality printing. I recommend!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The magnetic signs we ordered came out better than we expected and stay where they are placed on the car.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Marco and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Creative and fantastic customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Profissionais, pontuais e agradáveis! É muito fácil trabalhar com eles. Obrigada por nos ajudar a mostrar nossa marca pro mundo.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Eu recomendo. A qualidade do serviço é bom. O prazo poderia ser reduzido.

4 Star Rating . | June 2021

Eles são muito bons, atenciosos, rápidos e tem um preço muito bom!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Once we got through the proof process, everything went very well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Excelente.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Excelente atendimento, mesmo com tantas indas e vindas na aprovacao da arte, devido ao fato de termos que ter aprovacao do owner e da franquia, sempre foram muito cordiais e atenciosos!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Muito bem atendida , produtos entregues em ótima qualidade , instalacao muito boa ! Eu recomendo !

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Professional, welcoming, on time, Perfect.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

These places are doing a wonderful job they always on time and have a good customer service

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Everything (Business Backdrop & Stickers) was perfect ! Quality work & Time efficient ! You won’t regret it !

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Equipe atenciosa e rápida. Desde o recebimento do pedido a finalização. Parabéns .

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very professional and the job was really good! We recommend 100%

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I ordered a flag for our business and it came out great. The material it’s printed on is high quality to last and not fade. 360 kept in contact with me informing me on the progress of my order. Friendly people and would definitely do business with them again!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Many thanks for all the support, you guys are the best!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

O atendimento e o profissionalismo de vocês e sua empresa é impecável! Estão de parabéns!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Thank you very much for an excellent job and for your kindness.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Excelente trabalho e ótimo atendimento

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

A Image 360 é um grande parceiro em nossos projetos, não medindo esforços em dar forma e produzir nossas mais diversas criações. Mesmo nos projetos mais complexos, podemos contar com eles, nos oferecendo opções de materiais e soluções eficazes.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Marco was great. He took initiative in working directly with the GC which saved me a lot of time and hassle. Any future work in FL will go directly to image360.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Bom atendimento, rapidez e um bom produto

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Awesome service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Muito feliz com o resultado e com a atendimento da equipe.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Empresa fantástica, atenciosos, simpáticos, entrega rápida

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Fantastic craftsmanship, customer service and turnaround time. A++

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Companhia séria e comprometida em entender o quero cliente quer.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Eu super aprecio o trabalho de vocês.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Fast and professional service. Good ideas for new options. Good price

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

These guys are awesome- if you need printing done right- they are your go to! From the staff to the owner- they are top notch professionals!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Ficou excelente

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Family atmosphere 10/10

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Além do trabalho impecável o atendimento ao consumidor é maravilhoso. Fui muito bem atendida. Estou super satisfeita com tudo. Indico de olhos fechados!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very knowledgeable, excellent service. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

O pronto atendimento, a rapidez na entrega, são fatores super importantes.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very friendly, they do the best all times to help you the best way possible. Highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Excelente trabalho e muito atenciosos!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

We recommend this company so much!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Tudo muito bom, fiz minha compra/solicitação estando no Brasil e ocorreu tudo certo!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Perfeito! Otimo atendimento! Otima qualidade do produto ! Prazo cumprido! Parabens !

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

You Guys are the best!! thanks

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

My experience with the company is great. They are careful and punctual in the delivery of products. I always recommend their work.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Desde o início até o fim do processo fui muito bem atendido, extremamente satisfeito com a qualidade, atenção, e profissionalismo da Image360.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Excelente trabalho ralizado, atendimento diferenciado e super prestativos, pontualidade na entrega dos produtos e ótimos preços !!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great product and service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

From our first encounter, the staff was friendly and efficient. They worked with me and gave me a great product. I was very happy with the final product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Excelente atendimento e profissionalismo

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Image 360 has always done a great job for us

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Image 360 always delivers a great product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Otimo atendimento e qualidade

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Amazing professionalism, great communication and timely deliver.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

A Ana e o Marco da i360 me atendem sempre como um cliente exclusivo e prioritário. Me sinto Muito à vontade para desenvolver meus projetos de comunicação. Obrigado

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Image360 is a great company that goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you to the entire Image 360 team.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I have used Image360 for a custom-made sign and name (stickers) for the staff offices and could not be more happy. I would recommend Image360 to anyone looking for signage, name plates or just your suite number above the door. Great people, Great service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020